Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What happened in this relationship?

shawn3789

Reaction score
Hi everyone. I'm new to the don juan game and just got out of a "relationship" with this girl and looking back I've noticed so obvious errors I made. I'll explain how it went down and hopefully get some valuable feedback.

So there was this girl that I first made friends with at work and her and I would hang out at the bar together a lot after work but she was in a relationship (has a kid with him) so I never went there. Over about 3 months the attraction started to build and her relationship with him was never solid so she finally admitted she was attracted to me. I shot her down however and she spent the next month throwing herself at me. I finally slept with her while she was still with him.

A couple of more months went by and her and I were still sleeping together. She even said she wasn't going to leave him but then he kept ****ing up so finally she told him it was over. Her and I then got together for the next couple of months. She went on a summer vacation for a week but when she came back I noticed she was distant. I suspected she was talking to him again so I started withdrawing myself from her and eventually I got the whole "don't have time for a relationship just want to be friends" bit. Then about a week later she was back with him.