Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How long do I still have?

SayWhat

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi all

Currently I'm 27 and am struggling with the following problem.

I'm quite good looking, I work as a waiter and hear often (from the person itself or via another one) that they find me good looking. Often friends tell me they noticed a girl checking me out, these are quite often are HB's 8-9.

We all know looks aren't everything, but they do help for the initial approach. But I don't approach, I have too low self-esteem (check my other threads, especially the 'very sad post').

I am working on this, i want to have the best life I can achieve and this includes banging as much girls as possible and I know this shouldn't be a problem for me. I know this in the end wouldn't make me happier, but we all want this. I think I am over my situation (again check the 'very sad post'), but not over the ego hit, I wanted to break her, not the other way around.

The main question is that I'm currently 27. I have a good physique and I want to know how long guys are considered good looking, from what age do they go 'down'?

Alexandar

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
im kind of in your boat, 29, good looking, and low self esteem when it comes to cold approaches (or more likely too much ego)

in answer to your question, we have lots of time, at least a decade, dont fret

us guys get more sought after as we age from our 20s to our 40s, unlike women, boom. profit.

cola

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
All in how you take care of yourself as far as looks.
Furthermore, cold approach (especially at your age) is overated.
Unless she is giving you strong IOIs (eye contact, smile, blushing, fixing clothes when you look at her) dont waste your time.