Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Social skills

SayWhat

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi all

I've posted a lot of threads or even hijacked some to explain that my social skills are holding me back.

I have a lot going for me, my looks, give myself 100% at everything I do, thrilling hobby, just got into a company where I was chosen out of a group of 300 people.

I work as a waiter for 1,5 years now, and although I improved (I talk more spontaneous now), I still have problems with girls. I guess it's the fear of rejection that they won't like me for who I am as I don't have this problem with guys (and in some part girls that are not that attractive...).

So yeah the problem is a bit of both I guess, I try to listen and build on what the other person is saying, but for some reason the conversation always dies rather quickly (not only with girls). I don't know where the problem lies (besides probably many little signs of low self-esteem).

For example I just typed a message to a guy I barely know on Facebook. It were three phrases, I was revising and contemplating for over 10 minutes just to see if it was okay, how it would come over, would he find me weird,... If this would be a girl, it would have lasted the whole afternoon... Drives me nuts...

Thanks for any tips.

Reaction score
bag over your head, big shot of dope, end it. you CARE too much, pvssy is not the be-all and end-all of life.

Casillas

Don Juan
Reaction score
SayWhat said:
Hi all