Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

19 year old noob here. I really ****ed up and need help

Fratboy

Don Juan
Reaction score
Background about me: 19 years old, attending a university, party a lot but also do very well in school.

My problem: I have been ****ing up with women by seeming needy and now I realize my mistakes.

This is hard for me to do and telling you guys this is going to be extremely embarrassing. I know where I ****ed up, but I just need some input on where to go from here. I am a complete noob at this game, so I would appreciate if you guys gave me constructive criticism instead of ****.

Here's the story: