Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The Dreaded Oneitis

yungballa

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a freshman and I just had my first day of high school. I saw this girl who I used to like a couple years ago.

-------------------

Now keep in mind, I was a horrible ass AFC back in the day; nothing but a fool deep in love. I mean, DEEP. She was also aware that I was attracted to her, and at the time, she was in no way attracted to me. Of course, I was the loser and I didn't get her and she went to some other guy. But then I grew older, and as I grew older and time passed, I eventually forgot about my pain and thankfully, her. I just didn't give a fvck about her anymore.

--------------------

Since then, I've come a long way and have made a lot of improvements, and I proud to say that I have forgotten her. Aaaaand now we have the same highschool and the same classes. The moment I saw her in class my heart SUNK. WHY? My heart was thumping so hard it was like it was ready to break free and leap out from my chest. I definitely don't think I have any feelings for her, so, why? I've gamed a lot of girls since then and I have a completely different mindset, plus I stopped having oneitis for any girl. Of course, when I saw her I wanted to game her real quick for the fun of it (just like any other girl), not because I'm still attracted to her or anything. So why, when she draws near am I so uneasy? Someone please tell me. I hate to say this, but... Maybe it's oneitis?
(NOTE: I have some bad memories with her...)​

Last edited:

defensiveend96

Don Juan
Reaction score