Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What should I do?

RealGuy96

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been talking to this girl for a couple months and lately we haven't talked that much lately. Last week, I messaged her and we had a normal conversation, until she switched topics about personality. I basically told her that she seems like the type to be passive aggressive type and that she loves to avoid certain situations. This was December 31st and since then she hasn't replied. Should I text her again and apologize or just move on.

RealGuy96

Don Juan
Reaction score
I want a relationship with her! & within that text I also asked her how her holidays were going and she did not respond!

RangerMIke

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Okay... first thing you have to do is to bury any thoughts that you want a relationship. She will pick up on this and this will scare her off. Women run from guys that want a relationship and end up in relationships with guys that come off as just wanting to fvck them. Yes I know this makes little sense but it is true. You need to put out the vibe that all you want to do is have fun and bang them... then let THEM decide they want you exclusively.

She might be flaking because she senses what you want... Women always know, men just aren't as good at acting as girls.

Back off give her space and see if she reaches out to you. If she does make a date then it's game on. Remember just put out the vibe that you just want fun.

RealGuy96

Don Juan
Reaction score
RangerMIke said: