Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The Easy Way to Get a Harem

Ladymag142

Reaction score
What's this article about? Well I suppose I don't have to tell you as you've already read it in the title.

It's just about every man's dream to get a harem. I have had several in the past. I've been hoarding this information secret for about four years now. I've had people actually line my pockets with money, just to get this information out of me. Honestly, $475 is a fair price for this information. But, of course if you're on this site you don't want to spend all that money. Well, I'm finally gonna let the cat out of the bag.

But first, my story.

I had a girlfriend who was a total ice queen. I, of course was a total wuss who sold out to the only girl who would ever actually go out with me. I spent just about every penny I had on her and did everything she said. Basically if she said "Jump" I'd say "How high?" I just wanted to make her happy.

Then came the day when I found out that she was cheating on me. I'm sure you can imagine how pissed I was. And in that moment something inside me snapped. I thought, "Maybe I'm trying to hard. Why do I need to do all this just to make her happy, and then have it not be enough?"

And then it hit me.

I WAS trying to hard. I DON'T have to do all those things to make her happy. I remembered something that my psychology teacher had taught me that just sorta went in one ear and out the other, and I immediately went to my psychology textbook.

Now I don't know if when I snapped my IQ went up 50 points or whatever, but I was really hitting the books and soon I came up with a theory. I had been taking a summer job as a cashier at King Soopers, and I decided to try it out.