Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

if you wanted to give your best advice about health and fitness, what would it be ?

switch

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
well i thought that we really need a thread to post any advice that will help other DJs out there

i'll start although i'm a noob ... :D

1.don't take lifting advice from skinny runts

2.Just because a guy is Bulked / shredded/ cut etc... doesn't mean he knows what he is doing....or saying for that matter

3. 80% of trainers have no idea about training......lassie is more informed IMO

4.when confronted with the question "why don't you squat? " the most common answer is "my legs are developed enough"

Trailboss

Don Juan
Reaction score
My only advice is: Keep it simple and stick to the basics. If you go "pro", then you can go over complicate things! For now, and until then: Stick to the basics. Workout hard! Eat as well as you can. Sleep as much as you can. Any break in that triangle and you will destroy your progress...

Also, train for one thing and *one* thing only: train for strength. It's the only objective measurement you can make in so-called "bodybuilding". If you are not getting stronger from workout to workout, something is wrong. Keep a workout log of every set and rep, from workout to workout. This will make it easier for someone who knows what they are doing to figure out where you are going wrong.

[S]alvatore

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
1. Meal timing is irrelevant for the average trainee. Your macronutrient consumption at the end of the day/week is all that matters.