Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Marijuana subculture.... rookie question

The_flying_dutchman

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
... alright y'all, my job is damn near driving me to the edge of my sanity....

I do cardio everyday and weight train every other day as a way to vent anger and frustration...

... I also frequent massage parlors and strip clubs 2 night out of the week to relieve stress...

but it's not working anymore, so now I need a new way to calm my nerves.

As a rookie, I'd like to know the best LEGAL way to get started smoking MJ medicinally. Or would it be better to start off with eadibles like cupcakes and brownies laced with THC??

:rockon:

PS: I'm a Cali guy so any advice from Los Angeles dudes might be more relevant to my situation. thanks

cola

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This is coming from a career weed smoker. I started smoking at 13 smoked on and off till last year.. Don't bother.

Idc what they say, it drains your motivation and even if you are one of the people who focus well high you'll focus better sober. Find another release..

Tictac

Banned
Reaction score
If you need any recreational drug to anything more than have some fun, you shouldn't start in the first place.

Don't make lame excuses to smoke pot. If you want a joint, smoke a joint.

speed dawg

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
The_flying_dutchman said:
As a rookie, I'd like to know the best LEGAL way to get started smoking MJ medicinally.