Field report: An interesting night & things you should know about college game

Masculinity

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a college student. I went out to karaoke last night near a major university. I had a date with a gorgeous Swedish hb8.5 from my piano class. She claimed not feeling well and that she wanted to take the night off, so she flaked on me and said she'd see me in class. We were going to karaoke anyway, so it did not make a difference to me. I recently became friends with this dude that is always at karaoke when I go there. He is above average in looks and seems to have his style in order, has social skills, and is completely oblivious about approach anxiety, yet behaves like a total AFC. I have been coaching him for a few nights now and he has become my protégé. He is now making incredible progress with women, etc. Right when my buddy the DJ called us over to the stage to sing, he was getting back from the restroom as I got some iced water. I spotted a two set (UG and hb7.5) waiting to use the restroom and opened them:

"Rob: Hey guys, you gotta come to the stage with my friend and I. We are
singing this awesome song & we are going to have girls dance.
Hb: :) Really, which song are you guys doing?
Rob: *kinoing* It's a surprise, but I can tell you we are going own this place.
Hb: *receptive to kino* Haha, a surpriiise?
Rob: Uh huh! We gotta go, see you guys on the stage!
Hb: Okay! My friend needs to use the restroom, but we will head your way when she is done :)
*My boy and I sing, the place is ours and we get a lot of people dancing*
*song ends and my friend & I go to hangout with the DJ*
Rob: Dude, look it's the chicks from the bathroom, can you wing me & jump on the grenade?
Friend: Haha, let's do it man. You owe me for this!"