Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What's my title???

ZTIME

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I've been hanging out with this chick for about 3 months. Posted some stuff about her a bit back.

We're talking last night and she asks me what she's supposed to call me when her friends and family ask about me?

I respond with "ZTIME of course! That's my name."

Of course this leads to the 15 min. Conversation like: "No seriously! What are we?" "Like what type of relationship is this?"

I just said "Well we'll just see how it plays out."

She responds with "Eventually you need to. I don't just want to call you this friend of mine, or this guy I'm hanging with"

Me: "What's wrong with that?"

Her: "I don't want to feel like this girl you just come and fvck with no commitment, then you can just go and fvck whoever you want"

Question? Do chicks really think if you call them your girlfriend that everything changes?

And are there any good canned responses next time this comes up?

guru1000

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Deeper question that you may want to consider:

If she started withholding sex, what would you do?

I presume you would dump her, correct? Because she is no longer servicing your need.

Well ...

You have come to the point where your relationship status is no longer servicing her need, and so, she will eventually leave if nothing changes. So you have three options:

1) Continue as you are, spin plates, and let her leave;
2) Go exclusive; or
3) Call her your "gf" but continue to spin plates.

No right or wrong answers here. It's a matter of what serves your interests best.

taiyuu_otoko

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Do chicks really think if you call them your girlfriend that everything changes?