Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The Job Market Is Fake As Hell

Tenacity

Banned
Reaction score
I wanted to see what some of you guys thought about some of my analysis here? So I'm going through a little career restructuring and decided to throw my resume out on the general job market, including job boards, emailing recruiters, etc. I have an MBA, 32, with close to 10 years of experience in Commercial Finance.

I haven't been on many interviews, but the couple I've been on I have noticed that there seems to be something totally "off".

It doesn't appear as though your professional competency to do well and perform well in the position even matters, it seems like other bullshyt that has nothing to do with professional competency is what is driving their "hiring decision" such as the Hiring Manager's own personal preferences of who they want to work with and don't want to work with.

- So if the Hiring Manager doesn't like introverted people, and you're introverted, he won't pick you.
- If he doesn't like extroverted people, and you're extroverted, he won't pick you.
- If he doesn't like black people that much, and you're black, he won't pick you.
- If he doesn't like fat people that much, and you're fat, he won't pick you.
- If he doesn't like people over 40, and you're 45, he won't pick you.
- If he doesn't like a.ss-kissers and you seem like you kiss a.ss, he won't pick you.
- If he likes a.ss kissers and you seem like you don't kiss a.ss, he won't pick you.
- If he likes people he can bully and boss over, and you seem like the type he can't bully and boss around, he won't pick you.