Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Lack of Sleep and Carbs

CuddleJunkie

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I could only sleep for 3 hours yesterday night, and I'm feeling really weird toward carbs. I've been eating low carb for almost 1,5 years now, and I love it, so I don't really have problems with it. But since this morning I only can think about eating a tuna and lettuce sandwich (spaniard way, of course), and spaguetti lol.

Have you guys experienced something like this some time?

mrgoodstuff

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You probably should once in a while. Carb's aren't necessarily "bad", it's just unnecessary to put that much FUEL into your body when your not a pro-athelete and mostly sedentary. You learn about the fuel different carbs provide when you deplete carbs and you only add that one carb source. I was doing real good with low carb during most of the day and a light carb up via oranges or orange juice about 30 minutes before my workout.

Armourhead

Don Juan
Reaction score
Could just be a random fluctuation. Maybe you've lost some weight from training hard and your appetite is creeping back up.

When I diet down to single digit bodyfat % I start to crave carbs like mad.

CuddleJunkie

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
@mrgoodstuff yeah, maybe I should add fruit to my diet, especially before exercising. I will try it for a couple of weeks and see how it works
@Armourhead I think you are right, I'm on a cut and maybe my body has to adjust.
Well, anyhow, I already had a good night of sleep and I feel normal already.

mrgoodstuff

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
@mrgoodstuff yeah, maybe I should add fruit to my diet, especially before exercising. I will try it for a couple of weeks and see how it works