Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How Many Musicians Do We Have Here?

Sho-No-Luv

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a musician myself, I play five instruments. Listed in the order I learned them: Guitar, bass, piano, drums, organ. I gave up sax due to embouchure reasons.

The main ones I play the most nowadays are keyboards, guitar and rarely bass and drums. After over thirty years of practice starting from child hood, I reached virtuoso status, and now In addition to having prefect pitch, I can play anything I hear!

I worked my ass off, but was amazed that my daughter must have inherited my gifts as she started playing by ear unprompted at the age of nine, she'd hear tunes and almost instantly play them back, I'd go back and check and she'd normally be spot on. So, some of this must be genetic. However, I actually believe that her ears are better than mine were when I was her age. I practiced 10 sometimes 15 hours a day on weekends to get here, she put in barely any practice it just seems more natural, but of course she can't do the things I can on keyboards, because she doesn't practice enough, but boy if she did...:eek:

I've played professionally off and on for the last fifteen years.

I started off playing rock(real classic rock) and heavy metal, then jazz, r&b, classical etc. :up:

I suspect pantywhisperer plays guitar.

So besides him(love that name btw) how many here play and for how long?

Last edited:

wifehunter

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I used to sing and play guitar and bass for about 20+ years... I quit in 2008 to focus on programming drums and synthesizers. I like how the computer can play the instruments for me, and at the same time. Songs flow together, and the sounds are limitless.

Sho-No-Luv