Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Confused.

Amer1group

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey, I am new in the US, I come from a Latin country. I have been 2 months in my new school and I know 5 or 6 people for their names. I met this girl in a class and I have been trying to get to know her. We have already had our first date (if going to the movies, and after for an ice cream is a date). I am trying to use what I have learned here (do not be needy, be happy, do not let women become the center of my life,etc) we have talked a lot (she told me about her sister's crushes, she even mentioned sex once; but what she talks about the most is about her divorced parents due to her father's alcoholism) Our talking rate is 50/50; my problem is texting, we talk for a little while and then she decides to shut me down for the first reason she can think of, and honestly I am tired of starting all the conversations.

Sorry for the long post and the English. Any big ideas.

Amer1group

Don Juan
Reaction score
If you're talking 50/50, you are talking too much.

If you are 'tired of starting all the conversations', you are chasing too much.
Thank you. So, do you have a clue of why is she so cold while texting? I mean, its not the worst mess ever, but i think that I could get her to text more by herself.

Amer1group

Don Juan
Reaction score