Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

At a fork in the road of life. ( LTR Advice Needed )

jgoodz

Don Juan
Reaction score
First off, I've been coming to this site since I was about 21 years of age... I am now 33 and been with my girlfriend for over a year and a half now. She's 2 and half years older then me (35 now) and she's very smart, mature, fun, down for whatever most of the time and we have the same views in almost every aspect in life. Very compatible. BUT lately we've been having problems... well I've been having internal issues with myself. Mainly to committing. I told her last summer that we should move in. I would sell my place and move in with her.
Things happened in the listing and I ended up taking it off the market. She kept asking if I was relisting it, but I went through a lot of stress with it and simply don't feel like going through with it again right now. So she said fine take your time ( very understanding ). But she still wants to know if I see a future with her. Basically she doesn't want me to string her along. And now I feel pressure to make a life long decision because in my mind... moving in just leads into marriage and kids.
So I'm sort of getting cold feet. She's a great girl, kind heart and all that. It's just her biological clock has been making ME tick! I feel that if I do wants kids I NEED TO MAKE MOVES like now. So the pressure has been on me. We decided to take a break ... 2 weeks for that matter. When we spoke we ended it great! She was so understanding and said take your time do what you want with your place it's fine we'll work it all out... and I was at ease and I could breathe again!