Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Search results

1. M

are all girls from POF sluts?

I want a girlfriend. Do you have any advice on where I can find one, skinnyguy? You seem to be an expert.
  2. M

If you don't need women, why are you spinning plates?

Skinnyguy is on this site because he's seeking attention from men.
  3. M

Attention to Mods

Agreed. He's just wasting the valuable time of people who try to help him. Clearly a troll.
  4. M

Internet Dating - Surgeon General's Warning

Girl's who don't like me = "egotistical" What do you mean you don't want to go out with me?!? I have a college degree!! Oh what? It's because I don't have tattoos, right?! Well I got top score on Call of Duty! Doesn't that count for anything!? Yeah, it's been a few years since I've spoken to...
  5. M

If you get one date out of ten approaches, is that success

Man, I can't wait until you get yourself banned. You keep making threads about how you'd "rather not bother"....yet here you are every day.
  6. M

Emergency situation. please help

Agreed. Once she said "Give me a day" you should have given her a week. But it is what it is. There's nothing you can do but lay low and focus on other stuff.
  7. M

how do you tell a woman that she's getting old and she ought to compromise

No. I was talking to you! WHAT! Kidding. I messed up. Fixed.
  8. M

The "if she is interested she will contact you" theory...

Yeah, but my definition of balls is me going out and getting what I want. Not waiting for some girl to make my moves for me. I respect what you're trying to say. But I just don't like the idea of me going out on a Friday night, meeting some girl, exchanging numbers, and then sitting back...
  9. M

Stop complaining. Start learning.