Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Search results

1. W

Mystery's show on VH1 [Merged Threads]

Derek, you're a hater.
  2. W

Mystery's show on VH1 [Merged Threads]

I bet to differ, he lives in the same town as me and he gets girls. Now he's the one getting picked up since people know about him now.
  3. W

Reggie Bush vs Adrian Peterson

Darren McFadden
  4. W

How to Profit and Create Side Income on eBay (free guide)

For some one that is looking to supplement their income by making $500-$1000 per month on ebay. How time consuming would that be. I already work 40 hours a week and I'm a full time student.
  5. W

I need a job where I can get 300-500 per month

I already have a job where I make pretty good money but I'm looking for a way to where I can make an extra 300-500 bucks per month not doing too much work because I work 40 hours per week at my job and I go to school. Other than gambling on sports does anyone have any ideas for me. Thanks.
  6. W

Thinking about majoring in CIS, any thoughts?

Hmm well according to my CIS teacher, he says to major in cis instead of finance or marketing since everyone else is majoring in that and it's more competitive. And why communications. I think I'm gonna minor in that because it seems inteeresting to me but I want to major in something that...
  7. W

Thinking about majoring in CIS, any thoughts?

I heard it's the highest paying degree out of college, any thoughts on this? How hard, job market, yadayadayada. Thanks.
  8. W

Finally got my new car. Here it is.