Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Search results

1. S

Taking a 23yr old girls virginity? (Pros vs Cons)

i guess in the end its up to her but i just wouldnt want to deal with the karma of taking a girls virginity if you knew you were just gonna look at her has a FWB type deal. Since im in med school, i only screw chicks on a FWB basis (no point in committing to something now if im gonna be rich in...
  2. S

I am only 21 and I faced huge reality shock... I need help from mature men.

if you are not completely ecstatic about your job then you should change it. anyone that says life is drudgery, life is a painful wait until death, etc....or other similar sentiments as what your dad said IS NOT LIVING LIFE TO THEIR FULLEST POTENTIAL. I am in my 3rd year of medical school...
  3. S

what's the best way of Hiding assets when getting divorced

marry someone who makes as much, or more than you. or someone who comes from lots of family money.
  4. S

Waiting too long?

beta
  5. S

Waiting too long?

brother, you did learn from this: next time kiss on the 1st date. continuing to focus on salvaging this one prospect is just a waste of time. by the way......like i said from the start; jophil and those other posters who said that u dont have to kiss on the first date were wrong.
  6. S

As I hit my early thirties, I learned some things about chicks

what if she doesn't work at a job that isn't office/hierarchical like (i.e. owns her own medical practice, just has female nurses working under her). Is that completely different? Or is that still just as bad but for different reasons?
  7. S

As I hit my early thirties, I learned some things about chicks