Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Search results

1. N

girlfriend feeling too secure and getting lazy

I dont really know what she likes when i do.. shes pretty timid and doesnt express that. I have given her three orgasms though in the past 6 weeks (not everytime we make out though so i guess im cutting her off in a way). I kinda just realized that I think the problem IS me like ScrewIt said...
  2. N

I am new to the idea of having a girlfriend, I try to always do new things and keep it exciting, but I was just wondering what the difference in behavior should be when she is your gf. Should i show a lot of affection in public, like arm around her, hug her, maybe a small kiss.. will those...
  3. N

movies, mall, bowling, rent a movie, park the car under the moon and stars, go to parties, get dessert, [try to] teach her how to snowboard, wrestle im kinda out of ideas on that too, i try to do something different every time (except when we rent a movie at one of our houses late at night...
  4. N

actually, like i said, i do have a social life. I only hang out with her once a week. Maybe I am predictable in some areas.. which is what im trying to change. so back to my question: What do you guys htink i should do? how much contact? should i not hang out with her this weekend (i...
  5. N

basically this girl had a GREAT attitude when she was trying to earn the status of "my girlfriend", i let that drag on for almost three months, but since then (almost a month) she has gotten wayyy to secure and lazy. I dont want to break up wiht her just yet, but im unsure of what exactly to do...
  6. N

how to get a timid girl to give head