Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Search results

1. R

Overqualified and Homeless... Help!!!

Every job opportunity I've had in the last 10 years was a result of someone at the company recommending me. You talk about businesses you have so not sure if you're looking for a 9-5 job or what. I don't doubt you cant get a job at in-n out. I have a college degree in business, been working...
  2. R

Online Dating vs. Bars

I've been doing online dating and about the only women that respond to me are obese... weighing as much as me or more (I'm a tall guy). When I DO get a "meetup", it rarely leads to a second date. When I go to bars, I hook up with good looking women. The problem is I tend to go to "dive bars"...
  3. R

Why Are You Her Facebook Friend or Following Her on Social Media?

It only works if you have a good FB page. Other guys are going to do it because they didn't get a number and want to instant message her.
  4. R

Can you recover from denying a woman?

I ran into her again, and spent about 3 hours with her, when it was time to leave, I asked her if she wanted a ride home. She said no and shook her head with a smile. I asked her for her number and her response was she didn't want to give it to me there but will next week. I said I guess I...
  5. R

Can you recover from denying a woman?

I have an acquaintance who I run into often and we were at the bar together when groups meet up. So I see her once a week or so. And lately we've been sort of flirting/escalating with each other when we see each other. She asked me if I wanted to share a cab to our final destinations as she...
  6. R

If a girl keeps teasing you