Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Unemployed and depressed

Mazeman11

Don Juan
Reaction score
I got my engineering degree last year and I have been unemployed for 8 months.

I moved after graduation so I don't know anyone. I have been living with family ever since and spend average 12 hours aday on the net looking for jobs and applying everywhere. I've only had a few interviews and employers never return my calls.

I used to be in amazing shape now I am overweight and my shoulder are round like a 60 year old even though I'm in my 20's.

I've tried every job site possible and
tried to get work through contacts. I never thought in my I would suffer so much looking for work as an engineer.

My depression has reached a very high level. The skin on my right palm is
peeling for using the mouse all day looking for jobs on the net.
I rarely leave the house simply because I don't feel well and I am over anxious all the time.

I'm stuck in a rut and it's getting worse by the day. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

TheInfamousCBear

Master Don Juan
Reaction score