Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Supporting your wife financially is AFC

edger

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
A state in America that'll unmercifully leave you
I think this deserves some attention here in the forum that it's never gotten. It amazes me how so many men do it. As many of you already know, I'm not a proponent of supporting the wife financially and being her one way ticket to a work-free life while I bust my ass, so she could drive around in her SUV and yap away on her cell phone and stroll through almost about every store in town each day.

Like I've always said, it's one thing for wifey not to work if she has to take care of the kids when they're toddlers growing up, but to not work otherwise and live scott-free doesn't fly with me. But, can you really hold the women here ultimately responsible? No. It's they're AFC men who allow it, who pedestalize them, who tell wifey that she can "stay home" and live a nice stress free life. And then we men wonder why women have become such a problem that they see themselves entitled to the queen/princess treatment expecting everything like the spoiled little b*tches that so many of them are, especially here in America. Can it be more clear that men are at the root of the problem here? Men have ruined women, and also themselves by displaying as far as I'm concerned, one of the worst degrees of AFCism.